Raul Zaldivar Ministries
3047 Marion St.
Elgin, IL 60124
ministerio@raulzaldivar.com

 

Raúl Zaldívar
rzaldivar@raulzaldivar.com
Presidente
(773) 309 – 4426 

Juan Carlos Valladares
jcvalladares@universidadparalideres.com
Vice-presidente
(847) 464 – 2281

César Gómez
cgomez@raulzaldivar.com
Vice-presidente de Evangelismo
(201) 925 - 3774

Lourdes Pineda
lpineda@raulzaldivar.com
Universidad para Líderes
(504) 324 - 94818

Miguel Flores
mflores@raulzaldivar.com
Televisión
(504) 883 - 20241

 

 

 

Nancy Valladares
nancy@raulzaldivar.com
Contador

Dalila Zaldivar
dalila@raulzaldivar.com
Asistente del Presidente
(773) 309 – 4426 

Wilmer Cruz
wilmato@gmail.com
Webmaster - (504) 9977-2223